For the academic year of 2018/2019, the following members were elected to the Committee:

President: Marián Kupčulák, New College
Vice-President: Vendy Fialková, St. Hilda’s College
Secretary: Martin Gaži, Lincoln College
Events Manager: Radim Lacina, St. Hugh’s College
Treasurer: Šimon Váry, Exeter College
Communications Manager: Petr Jakubčík, New College
Senior Member: Barbara Havelková, Lincoln College



search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close